EXPULSION: Nightmare Future Debut

Extreme metal act EXPULSION – which features members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome, and numerous others within its ranks – today drops the molten fruits of theirNightmare Future debut via Relapse Records. Stream it in full at THIS LOCATION or via YouTube HERE. Produced by grind legend Matt Olivo of Repulsion, mixed by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind, and mastered by […] Read More


Rise Records is pleased to announce the addition of BLINDWISH to the roster. The band formed in Dallas, Texas in March 2016. Blindwish will release their debut album Good Excuses, which was recorded and produced by Ryan Furlott, on September 1. The album features the tracks “After Midnight” and “The Maze,” which were co-written with multi-platinum songwriter and producer John Feldmann. Check […] Read More

INTRCPTR: Decibel Magazine Premieres “Turbines” From Debut EP

Next week, Magic Bullet Records will release the debut EP by Los Angeles-based instrumental metal trio, INTRCPTR, simply monikered I. Decibel Magazine has hosted a premiere of the album’s evocative “Turbines” jam. INTRCPTR is the impossibly brilliant pairing of guitarist Ben Carr and drummer Larry Herweg. Longtime veterans of ungodly catchy riffs within the framework of all things […] Read More